Sex on the phone!!! Rated 18

in #dillemmma6 years ago

The Pastor's Wife
Chapter 8
Rated 18

As I entered my apartment, it dawned on me that just like that, I was one million naira richer for doing absolutely nothing. If Mummy hadn't come around, those nanny cams would still be somewhere in my closet, rotting away. It was definitely good to be good. I tried my baby, Sandra again, but she still didn't pick. My brightly illuminated screen showed the time as 8:15pm. Maybe their meeting wasn't over yet.

I couldn't be bothered, I had 1 million extra in account. I wondered if I should pay the customary ten percent as tithe to the church. It would have been ironic, depositing money that was gotten from an action that could very well spell the end of the church, to the church. Well, that wasn't my business. My own was to do what God commanded and that was exactly what I did. I made a quick cash transfer to the church account and my balance was ready to be depleted.

First, I went to Instagram, in search of those vendors that sold things for ladies. I came across @eeezbeauty and decided to stop there. I purchased some beautiful earrings and bracelets for Sandra, she loved accessories. She would also love bags, so I added a few and rounded them up for payment. After that, I clicked on @justmen_ng and alerted the vendor to the Emporio Armani wristwatch that was recently updated. The price would have made me blink in the past, but now I was buoyed by the numerous zeroes in my account and made the down payment. I smiled, there was definitely something therapeutic about shopping online.

Some minutes after shopping online, I took my bath and laid on the bed, naked and ready. After a while, I heard the door in the sitting room open - Sandra was back. She walked into the bedroom, looking like a cup of Coldstone icecream. I could barely hold myself back and devouring her was top of my list.

"Hey baby, how was work today," she asked, dropping her bag on the bed.

"Was hectic but fine. How was yours?"

"You know, the usual. Nothing spectacular."

She worked as a social media manager for one of the development agencies in town. It didn't pay much, but it ensured she left the house daily and got a credit alert at the end of the month. Most importantly, she also loved what she did.

"So I got paid today for an outside job I did, so I got you those earrings and bracelets you've always wanted."

"Awwwn, you see why why I love you," she asked, pulling me in for a kiss.

"I love you too baby," I whispered and deepened the kiss.

She pushed me down and got on top. It was her favorite position and I loved being under too. She pulled her wig gently, throwing it on the floor after it had come off. That was a definite sign that she was hot for me; Sandra didn't play with her wigs. If I had known it would take earrings and bracelets to set her on fire, I would have made the order from @eeezbeauty in the morning.

I felt her tongue in my ears. This was why I loved Sandra. She never held back. The same energy she used in speaking in tongues and doing the Lord's work was the same she expended while in the other room. She then dipped her head to feast on my chest region and I held her close as she worked her magic on me. In no time, I was hard as a rock.

I reminded her of the need for protection, she smiled and shook her head. I wanted to protest, but she went lower taking me whole in her mouth. I swallowed the protest almost immediately but made a mental note to buy another Postpill. After a moment or lifetime had passed, she got back on top, put me in her warm folds and rode me like her life depended on it.

We shared a bath as soon as the lovemaking was over and still basking in the euphoria, I tapped her ass and said,

"I think I'm addicted to you babe."

"Isn't that the whole point." She smiled excitedly at me, looking satisfied.

And truly, it was. I just hoped she wasn't going to hurt me in the long run.


Charles stopped at my office to inform me he was going home. I looked at my table sized clock and almost screamed. It was 6:15pm and I was 45 minutes late for Wednesday's midweek service. I shut my desktop down, grabbed my car keys and followed Charles out of my office. Since we were on our way down to the car park, I decided to try my fishing for Christ on him once more. Daddy had always encouraged us to get souls for Christ wherever we were. I took my shot at Charles.

"Charles what are you doing after work?"

"Nothing o. I will stop at Eminado bar, take 2 bottles for the road and retire to my flat alone. Unless God decides to provide a company for me." His face lighted up as he said this.

Charles had been single for a while now. His last girlfriend was AS and failed to inform till he discovered after his church had ordered a mandatory test. Since then, he had issues trusting anyone from the opposite sex.

"Since you have nothing to do, join me for midweek service today, I promise it is quite uplifting."

"Kevvo, you know me and church are parallel lines. Anything outside Sunday service is a no no."

"Charles follow me to service today, if you don't enjoy it, I will give you 50k cash." Mummy's credit alert had given me some sort of confidence. Damn, free money was sweet o. For the 1st time I had money to throw around.

At the mention of the 50k, I had his full attention. Igbo men and money.

"Guy don't play with me o. Because I already know I won't enjoy it o."

"Charles , I'm a man of my words and you know it. Get in, let's attend service. You'll be happy you did."

He knew he could trust me, so he got into my car and I drove off. I had finally succeeded in convincing someone to church 8 months after I had joined. Daddy would be so proud.

We were almost at church when my phone vibrated, alerting me to the arrival of a text. I brought it out and realized it was from Mummy. She wanted to confirm that everything was in place for the recording of the sex tape that would rock his Eminence worship center. I replied and told her I would start recording as soon as service was over. I looked at the time as we got down from my car. We were officially one hour late.


Daddy was preaching when we entered the auditorium. In order not to draw attention to our late coming selves, Charles suggested we remained at the back. That wasn't my usual sitting position but it would have to suffice.

Daddy was his usual bubbly self, quoting scriptures from his memory and demonstrating animatedly. Today's topic was centered on being godly. He asked us to open our bibles to Psalms 1:1-3.

1 Blessed [is] the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.
2 But his delight [is] in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night.
3 And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper.

There was something ironic about today's message. Daddy was walking in the counsel of the ungodly, standing in the way of sinners and sitting in the seat of the scornful, yet he had the audacity to make this his sermon. I wanted to laugh out loud. Yea, the same could also be said of me, primarily because I was constantly fornicating with Sandra, but hello, I didn't call myself 'pastor' nor stand in front of a congregation and preach godliness.

But on the other hand, Daddy was actually like a tree planted by rivers. His church population was growing daily, he had 2 secondary schools and planned to open a university soon. Judging by the one million Mummy gave me, I could tell he was really bringing forth good fruits and his leaves were not close to withering at all. Did that mean that the bible was contradictory?

I was still battling myself with the last question when the moderator's voice filled the auditorium. He asked 1st timers to stand and approach the pulpit. I had to add another 10k to convince Charles to leave his chair and hearken the call. After that, the moderator asked the usual suspects to wait behind and asked us all to stand for the grace. It meant one thing, service was over.

Charles was still at the pulpit. I knew the protocol. Daddy would pray for them and Sandra will follow up and give them contact forms to fill. I know because it happened to me 8 months ago. I drew closer to them and waited for them to finish. As the church thinned, Pastor Sam walked up to me and drew me to his side.

"Kelvin, you came quite late today. I saw the time you entered with Charles."

"Yes sir, I'm sorry about that."

"No, it is ok. If it means winning souls for Christ. Who would have thought Charles would come. I even started inviting him before you. Well done."

I smiled and received the accolades. If only he knew what it had taken to get Charles here.

"Ok Kelvin, I have to head home, I have a design I need to finish working on. Send my regards to Charles."

"Ok sir. My regards to your wife and daughter."

"Say hi to them yourself," he said looking around, "My wife is somewhere around . She is having a meeting with Mummy, but I can't wait for her. She will come home later with Kiki. Kiki has ushers meeting."

"Ok sir. I'll seek them out and deliver my regards in person."

He shook me and walked out through the exit. Charles signalled me over. I approached where he and 11 other new comers were seated. He took permission and came to where I stood.

"So how far, did you enjoy it?" I asked to fulfill all righteousness.

"The only thing I'll enjoy is the activity that will cost me 60k this weekend. Guy transfer my money abeg."

I knew Charles very well. Even if I held him at gun point, he would never confess to enjoying the service. Not when money was involved. I brought out my phone to transfer the money when another text from Mummy arrived.

They had finished from the complex and she had placed the cams properly. She wanted me to turn on the cam remotely, so it could start recording. I transferred the money to Charles, launched the app on my phone and turned on the cam. The live feed came up almost immediately. Mummy had done a very good job placing the cams at strategic angles. There was no one on the feed yet, so all Mummy and I had to do was wait.


I took Charles home after Sandra was done with them. Sandra was so happy he had come and begged him in the car to come on Sunday. He smiled, saying he would think about it. He also divulged that we had pretty ladies, so he may come check them out on Sunday.

We got home about thirty minutes later. Sandra was saying something but I wasn't really listening. I was just praying for someone to show up on the cam's feed. That would exonerate Sandra in my mind and lay rest to any lingering doubts. If nothing happened, it meant the person moaning behind the curtain was Sandra.

Sandra said she was exhausted and got into bed immediately. I told her I had some work to do and moved to the sitting room. I connected my laptop to Wi-Fi and launched the app immediately. I envisioned Mummy doing same and hoping someone came up on the feed.

I had watched for 50 minutes and wanted to give up. Nothing had happened. It meant Sandra lied to me and she was the one frolicking with Daddy on Sunday. I felt my heart break again and was about to lower my screen lid when a movement caught my eye. I opened the screen back and pulled close. It was Daddy. He walked to his desk, brought out his phone and made a call. I heard him tell the person over the phone that the coast was clear.

About 5 minutes later, someone walked in. Daddy got up from his desk, walked to the person and gave her a full kiss in the middle of his office. I left the laptop and dashed to my bedroom immediately. Sandra was still there. She was asleep and the rhythmic movement of her chest caused me to breathe properly for the first time since I started watching the feed.

It wasn't Sandra. I clenched my fist and pumped it to the air. My baby wasn't lying. I put my head on the door frame and a sigh of relief escaped my lips. That was when it occurred to me. If it wasn't Sandra, who was it?

I dashed back to my laptop and moved my hand on the touch pad. The screen lit up immediately. Daddy and whomever it was had moved to the second room, the one I heard the moans emanating from. Daddy was struggling to get out of his clothes. Sandra was right, this was one fit Daddy and I was jealous of his abs.

I pulled my gaze from Daddy's abs and looked for the first time, at the face of the lady Daddy was about to get down with. She looked beautiful and the black dot on her cheek, just below her nose made me realize that I knew this face. I zoomed in again and this time I gasped.

Daddy was about to make love to Kiki, Pastor Sam's daughter.

Written by Nayna Somto Esione
Like, comment and share.
300 likes activates episode 9
😁😁😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75