Sort:  

I quoted you @paulag, i have made all necessary corrections, is there more you will like me to do for you? Please bring it to my attention..

Please do not copy and paste this into comments with my content. use you own content to leave comments on the posts of others. Look I could just flag you but I am giving you a chance here to get things right.

Okay...i will make corrections, thank you.

I have changed all my comments, except this post....i quoted you right and i have taken all necessary steps, i'm sorry for dragging you into this, i just want to use your information to prove a point, i'm sorry if i have taken any wrong steps to make you unhappy, such will not happen again.

I'm very sorry @paulag i hope @dimimp notice you good work....if there is any thing you still want me to do, let me know please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84