ANGELS IN HUMAN FORM.. @DIMIMP IS HEAVEN SENT.

in #dimimp6 years ago

Have you ever imagined that humans can be so generous to a fault?

Or have you felt you needed to understand what generosity entails?

Could the government ever be so kind and create employment like him?

Or could we have more angels in human form like him?

I've come across a lot of humans in my daily interactions, but only a few want to offer value without a cost.

I came to the blockchain and I was lost in vision, I needed clarity. I needed to find a home, I needed a comforter.
images (4).jpeg
This is the only image I know of him, he pays his dues and is very smart

I found @steemjet, I found @dimimp. This is one man whose generosity confuse the living being in me.

He has employed hundreds of persons, giving hope to the poor and still doing more.

I just felt like making this post to encourage him to keep up the good work. I've learnt generosity here on the blockchain.

If I ever get to meet him. I'll sure give him a hug and ask him one question I wouldn't want to make public.
FB_IMG_15285292221536455.jpg
God bless you Sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66