BEST kind of dinosaurs

in #dinosaurs6 years ago

so I was thinking, what is the best kind of dinosaurs? and no, I don't mean carnivores, herbivores etc

I mean altered, like robots, mutants, zombies, aliens

I think robots are cool, dino robots are just another world patrimony that's not respected enough, I mean 10 tons of pure metal and flesh under your command, being a small fella on top of a giant killer machine, natural and mechanical, an ACTUAL apex predator

now there's the zombie ones, mama mia! if dinosaurs already are relentless, how can you stop them once they all want your flesh and will stop to nothing for it? Wana you see terror? try outrunning a 5tons Rex chasing you at full speed. if zombies don't stay down when you shoot their kneecaps, HOW are you gonna take down such beast? not to mention raptors, triceratops or any other creature, they are all dead... AGAIN!

the mutants one seems overpowered to me, its like dino crisis 3 all over again :'( yeah sure a dino that can have 3 heads spit lightning and melt into a million worms sounds like a sick idea, but it's too much, the creature it's literally made to be relentless and unstoppable!

SO! which one its better? what are your favorites? share me some POV of yours and lets see what can we get out of all these ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59