The only path //

in #direction5 years ago

What if we have only one path?

20190303_190200_0000.png

For a moment just think if we have only one path to walk, one thought to think about, one food ingredient to eat, one work to do, one goal, either all time day light or all time night. Thinking about the path of Only One is really weird but in my opinion this piece is not about the thought of just one aspect, but it's about a point which will reflect about that one path which brings completeness and fulfillment in lives of people.

I believe in Predestination and by that i mean every human being is born to play specific role in this life but the complex aspect of life is, in my opinion it's really difficult to find out and pursue that ultimate role because expansion and true fulfillment will not going to come easy and may be sometimes we have to go through from the lessons and experiences and then we will awake and will move into expanded dimensional thought process and then we can see everything clearly.

When people walk towards bigger milestones then they have to assemble small goals which will help to reach the true goal of life, but in my opinion life is like Chess Board and one wrong step can push us towards fall or losses but we are the creators and we can change the chess board by throwing away our fear of defeat and failure because these fears always stand like Trap and always hold us and stop our Awakening and Expansion.

Choice of Direction?

20190303_203509_0000.png

"DIRECTION" is one of the most used word but in life choosing and finding the right direction is most difficult choice for sure. Our world is full of information and multiple opportunities but when we have bundle of Information and Multiple Choices then it's really difficult to choose the right direction to reach the state of peace and pleasantness. What we do will decide what we will get and how it will going to effect our mindset and thought process, and every result brings particular emotions with it and that's why our life is filled with dynamic emotions.

In darkness we become really careful to step forward because we lack visibility, same way while choosing the right direction we have to be careful because our choice will going to create our future so holding carefulness is vital and needed.

Walk with the flow?

20190303_205742_0000.png

When everything reflects in the state of Nothingness and Stagnancy then instead we have to change our way of seeing and perceiving things and due to the change of perception who knows we can see the opportunity in nothingness. In life sometimes somethings are meant to be in flow because flow is the way to move ahead or growth of particular aspect.

Everyone's energy levels are different and everyone will going to be Productive in unique Zone Of Flow. When we attain our flow then no work is work but it will going to become path of enlightenment because it will going to expand our peace levels and inturn fulfillment in life. So let's find the flow to bring everything in flow.

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Found some meaning in my work? You can also support my work through below.

PAYPAL : paypal.me/ChiranjeeviSarikonda

BTC : 3GJCQPyxQMc5zQasc3EoW7vnV2fKpp9aY9

BCH : 3HuEY89mvnVUwvhQ6AKWkkiKVMyh9MkSEc

ETH : 0x514d948ead79d7f8db680173c266a39cd2677c98

LTC : MLAPibFYumkF4ytcGL4vmotQDC6J4Dy7Ri

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

Dreaming of one day reaching that "Zone of Flow ". I know it's there and I feel it coming closer each and every day. Thanks for sharing @chireerocks :)

You will reach there brother. Welcome and stay blessed.

Wow. Great post. This post should reach the hot or trending page

Thank you so much and have a blessed time ahead.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear @chireerocks.

Suppose I found my way and my address.

But we are constantly learning. The expansion of our spirit and our mind never ends.

So after spending part of my life following that route I discovered that I was wrong. I discover that years ago when I thought I had found a route, I was wrong.

The lighting that I had at that moment indicated to me that it was fine, but now with greater growth I realize that I did not like that.
What should I do?

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your support by nominating us and voting on the previous dpoll. I appreciate it very much. Thank you.

All best, Piotr.

In my opinion, what is right for our greater growth not necessarily it will path of happiness, pleasantness, peace and prosperity. Sometimes universe offer dust to us to teach us how to create abundance through that dust. Life is experience. Stay blessed.

Dear @chireerocks

I would like to thank you for your comment. Somehow I missed it and had a pleasure to read it a seconds ago.

Yours
Piotr

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97