Curious? Read this… 😉

in #directory6 years ago

logo_anonyvoter.png

What’s this all about?

Right now, not much 😊 Still setting up this account…
But in the future you will find here a directory of steemians in different categories who have 1 thing in common… they produce quality posts.

Why are you doing that?

When I started on steemit my first impression was “What a bunch of crap!!!!” In fact, I only stayed thanks to my interest in cryptos. It’s only after a long time that I started to find some other steemians posting quality content (yes, they do exist 😊)
Now that I have a more “established account”, but still see a lot of crap, I thought it could be interesting to share my knowledge with new joiners…

Who are you?

Good question… but I prefer to stay anonymous right now…

Sort:  

Hi there, definitely going to watch out for this, new here and finding interesting posters and content is what will keep me here. Looking forward to this. Thanks, John.

Congratulations @anonyvoter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks so much for stopping by my posts!

you're very welcome!

Have just discovered your existence @anonyvoter and as I am all for promoting quality posts I will follow you and add my support.

Great, really appreciate it Trudee! May I ask where you heard of the directory?

You're very welcome @anonyvoter I saw your directory in @deerjays feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83