ULOG #3 - A PERFECT DAY.

in #dirtisgood6 years ago


PicsArt_05-12-05.44.26.jpg
screenshot


DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist

I had a swell time with @surpassinggoogle on discord today. If you are wondering why I used that image, then, you missed the show.

Uloggers met on discord today. It was fun all through cos there was an after party after the show. Although, I thought I would win the giveaways presented but there were many fast intelligent uloggers present.

I haven't visited my diary since Wednesday. Was there nothing to write on?

Of course there is.

If I'm not telling you about a new function I discovered in a programming language. I will be revealing a recent design I made. Or rather, about the Steemians I've met.

Yes! That's how interesting my life is. You can call it "boring" if you want, but I call it wonderful!😃

I'm not an introvert, but internet is making me more glued at home.

So, I went out yesterday and today.

I should be giving you what happened today, but telling you about yesterday's outing isn't bad either. So, I went to the bank. I had an issue with my account and I had no choice but to resolve it.

It felt so good leaving my room. I've been in it for days without going anywhere. And the amazing thing that happened was; I met an old time friend.

Basically, we chatted all through the day. I almost got to the bank late.

Okay, that was a recap. Back to today's activity.

Before the discord hangout with @surpassinggoogle, I was browsing through the hot pages on steemit, when I received a call from my friend. Yes! You are right. The one I met yesterday.

She wanted a redesign to her avatar and I'm the perfect person for it. The way she said it gave me joy.

I have something I'll like to design and I believe you are the perfect person for it.

That made me smile though.

I would have loved to share the design I came up with. But, it's for her and I'll need her permission for that.

So, I spend the rest of the day connecting with friends on discord. It was fun though!


AFOLWALEX.gif

@surpassinggoogle got me this gif footer. It was made by @phatom04

Till next time

Sort:  

Can't find my name bruh!

Or you didn't meet me today? 😂

I'm not an introvert, but internet is making me more glued at home.

Lol and it's making I that is an introvert more introvert as days passes by

Sir Terry is really doing a nice job which I'm grateful of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04