I participated in 3rd Steemgigs Discord Talk Show! It was an awesome and more fun!🤣👍

in #dirtisgood6 years ago

20180513_004805.png

Discord screenshot with encircled my username.

DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all certified uloggers here!

Two hours from now, I participated in 3rd Steemgigs Talk Show and I must say...

IT IS AWESOME AND MORE FUN!😊👍

I enter the voice 10:16 pm Philippine time and I see some early bird at the talk show..Maybe they are just excited just like me.😊hahaha

Screenshot_20180512-221636.png

Screenshot of the early birds..hehehe🤣

As I waiting, I listen to the music that the dj been playing and at same time I went to chat room and take some convo with the others.

Screenshot_20180512-221856.png

Screenshot of convo

Exatly 10:30 pm Philippine Time, vote "steemgigs" witness or @surpassinggoogle enter and start the talk show.

He started to talk about #ulogs wherein it contains ony "you" and your day with "freshness".

Then next he tackle is the question of one steemian about curation!The question goes like this..

I done two ulog.Why I am not curated yet?

Then, sir Terry start to talk about the curation.

CURATION doesn't necessarily mean getting UPVOTE.
-Sir Terry quoted.
But, RESTEEM of a minnow is consider as CURATION
-He added.

What Sir Terry trying to is...we should help each other by resteeming each post. Because resteeming or reblogging is considered as curation.

Also, the GRAND PICTURE here is to "REFRESH" the interet and to SURPASS GOOGLE. Because the internet is boring before steemit. And we need to keep mistery going.

Then suddenly, poor connection of Sir Terry came out and he's out to restart it and it took him 20 minutes to came back

While waiting for him, Sir @maverickinvictus- the cool guy take charge and ask somebody who want to talk. Then many gave in until it came up with @mermaidvampire who catch our attention not because of her "illness" but because of her "braveness" and "undying" support of Sir Terry and to #ulog.

Thank you for sharing and inspiring us mam @mermaidvampire! KUDOS...

We almost get emotional that time then sir Terry came up. After @mermaidvampire talk, Sir Terry take charge.

In his comeback,Sir Terry mention my name @phatum04 and the animated gif I created especially for #ulog

I was very very happy because it is my privilage to mention on the show..Maybe I blushed the moment he uttered my name..😊hahaha

After that he ask a question to us and the question goes like this...

Why I said that give @phantum04 a "beautiful headache"? What does that mean?

Other steemians try to answer but Sir Terry didn't find the correct answer.And it gets distorted again

Sir Terry, took question and answer portion wherein winners get 5sp. The first winner is @creyestxsa94 , then @emekasegun and @atongis. I was too closed to the last question but sir @atongis is .02 seconds faster than me..huhuhu better luck next time to me.hahaha
20180513_004323.png
screenshot of the winners and prize taken at steemgigs wallet.oopss sorry sir

Then 12:00am came up and it's the end of the show. I can say that, I really enjoyed it.

Indeed, it's a #SaturdayHabit...👍😉

See you nextime guys!

Thank you!!!


Thanks for droppingby!

phantumavatar.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif

Sort:  

Hey @phantum04,
Your post "I participated in 3rd Steemgigs Discord Talk Show! It was an awesome and more fun!🤣👍" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
I've done this for following me..


🙂😉🙂 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😝😝😝

I agree with you:) It s a creative :)

maples ,haha

hahaha.di ako makatulog eh..

Thank you Phantum04 for being there! you are awesome.

thank you also sir @maverickinvictus..You are awesome too.hehehe😊

Hello @phantum04, can you an ulog logo for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01