Spoilers

in #disclosure5 years ago (edited)

See the Woman

She has a young face
An old face
She carries herself well
In all ages
She survives all man has done

In some tribes she is free
In some religions
She is under man
In some societies
She's worth what she consumes

In some nations
She is delicate strength
In some states
She is told she is weak
In some classes
She is property owned

In all instances
She is sister to earth
In all conditions
She is life bringer
In all life she is our necessity

See the woman eyes
Flowers swaying
On scattered hills
Sundancing calling in the bees

See the woman heart
Lavender butterflies
Fronting blue sky
Misty rain falling
On soft wild roses

See the woman beauty
Lightning streaking
Dark summer nights
Forests of pines mating
With new winter snow

See the woman spirit
Daily serving courage
With laughter
Her breath a dream
And a prayer

John Trudell


queenscross.jpg


The Woman and the Dragon
Revelations 12

12 A great sign appeared in heaven: a woman clothed with the sun, with the moon under her feet and a crown of twelve stars on her head. 2 She was pregnant and cried out in pain as she was about to give birth. 3 Then another sign appeared in heaven: an enormous red dragon with seven heads and ten horns and seven crowns on its heads. 4 Its tail swept a third of the stars out of the sky and flung them to the earth. The dragon stood in front of the woman who was about to give birth, so that it might devour her child the moment he was born. 5 She gave birth to a son, a male child, who “will rule all the nations with an iron scepter.”[a] And her child was snatched up to God and to his throne. 6 The woman fled into the wilderness to a place prepared for her by God, where she might be taken care of for 1,260 days.

marymoon.jpg

7 Then war broke out in heaven. Michael and his angels fought against the dragon, and the dragon and his angels fought back. 8 But he was not strong enough, and they lost their place in heaven. 9 The great dragon was hurled down—that ancient serpent called the devil, or Satan, who leads the whole world astray. He was hurled to the earth, and his angels with him.

13 When the dragon saw that he had been hurled to the earth, he pursued the woman who had given birth to the male child. 14 The woman was given the two wings of a great eagle, so that she might fly to the place prepared for her in the wilderness, where she would be taken care of for a time, times and half a time, out of the serpent’s reach. 15 Then from his mouth the serpent spewed water like a river, to overtake the woman and sweep her away with the torrent. 16 But the earth helped the woman by opening its mouth and swallowing the river that the dragon had spewed out of his mouth. 17 Then the dragon was enraged at the woman and went off to wage war against the rest of her offspring—those who keep God’s commands and hold fast their testimony about Jesus.

Revelations 12 link
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation+12&version=NIV


Mary of Nazareth was my first noteworthy past life recall in 1997. What set the tone for everything. Starting with my recovery of her death.

rose1.jpg

From a book in my personal library. Alone of All Her Sex, Marina Warner/Alfred A. Knopf, New York 1976. Mary was known as The Empress of Hell. I believe it was a reference to Mars. Area 52 = Salida, Colorado ... where I lived from 2001-2007. Salida backs up to the Sangre De Cristo Mountain Range, just around the corner from the San Luis aka Mysterious Valley to the south... and NORAD/North American Air Defense in Colorado Springs, to the northeast. The word means 'GATE' in Spanish. There are a few dimensional doorways on the planet, I've run into several. But this one led to Mars.

We so very nearly got away.

tornado.jpg


David Bowie's last performance ever, "Life on Mars."

Life on Mars?
David Bowie

It's a God-awful small affair
To the girl with the mousy hair
But her mummy is yelling no
And her daddy has told her to go

But her friend is nowhere to be seen
Now she walks through her sunken dream
To the seat with the clearest view
And she's hooked to the silver screen

But the film is a saddening bore
For she's lived it ten times or more
She could spit in the eyes of fools
As they ask her to focus on

Sailors fighting in the dance hall
Oh man, look at those cavemen go
It's the freakiest show
Take a look at the lawman
Beating up the wrong guy
Oh man, wonder if he'll ever know
He's in the best selling show
Is there life on Mars?

It's on America's tortured brow
That Mickey Mouse has grown up a cow
Now the workers have struck for fame
'Cause Lennon's on sale again
See the mice in their million hordes
From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads
Rule Britannia is out of bounds
To my mother, my dog, and clowns

But the film is a saddening bore
'Cause I wrote it ten times or more
It's about to be writ again
As I ask you to focus on

Sailors fighting in the dance hall
Oh man, look at those cavemen go
It's the freakiest show
Take a look at the lawman
Beating up the wrong guy
Oh man, wonder if he'll ever know
He's in the best selling show
Is there life on Mars?

Know who David Bowie's best friend in the world was?
It was John Lennon.


Eta Carina aka Eta Carinae
"The Ship"

etacarina.jpg


A van. Government issue, white with black trim around the lights in back.
I've had visions of it parked in my driveway.

The picture...
on the video to this one.
Somehow, this is me.

This is where we went that time.
Denver City Park.
I actually live in the mountains in the photograph.
The trip down to Denver isn't that far.

citypark.jpg

Another trip "out."
During a fairly recent crisis state there were flashbacks, of me sitting quietly in the car on the road trip, during some of the filming for this documentary.

Trudell

Yet another trip "out."
Note the stigmata blood, on the woman's left thumb in the photograph.

today.jpg

Multiple trips "out."

Tori Amos
Horses

"... and maybe, together. We'll make Mother well."

THIS.
Makes me cry every time I see it.
She's deaf, isn't she?

I'm trying to read the marks on her hands but so far I haven't been able to catch it.


My husband's red car, no longer with us. After a "random" shooting from an automatic weapon, according to the local police. They came at him very fast around the bend of an open highway. Right after a cell phone call where he said he was going that way. I had been surrounding him and the kids with energy shields every single day during that time period out of sheer terror for their well being. Right after my breakdown six years ago when "they" showed up and pulled the rug out from under my far from normal life. I should have suspected something when my husband came to me angry that his boss caught sight of one of my Facebook posts where I talked about many of us being 'fallen angels.' She suggested that I needed professional counseling. I suspect it was more than just a suggestion and far more than just counseling.

bullethole.jpg


I was two weeks old in this one.
Only my birthday is in July.
Notice anything strange?

dannjanetnlori.jpg

BBC Documentary Exposes Baby Trafficking Scandal by the Catholic Church in Spain
https://www.christianpost.com/news/bbc-documentary-exposes-baby-trafficking-scandal-by-catholic-church-in-spain.html

In the last year I have learned that I was secretly adopted. My real parents in connection with a group of Vatican psychics surfaced on Facebook and in other places in my life. My real mother was Filipino, among other things. Coincidence?

The Christ Prophesied Queen of The South
https://www.facebook.com/notes/kingdom-filipina-hacienda-sovereign-host-nation/the-christ-prophesied-queen-of-the-south/841642942631365/


New Introduction
https://steemit.com/introduction/@mymoontao/new-introduction

theempress.jpg

Someone I know in the remote viewing community drew this photograph.
I believe it crossed my path as a message of friendship and understanding.


I suspect that this was the reason for my mental breakdown in November 2012. This ... "EVENT" sitting in my consciousness where it had been deeply hidden from me. My anxiety was debilitating.

The Secret
https://steemit.com/trauma/@mymoontao/the-secret

Montana007.jpg

The rape was arranged by the Deep State. Some very well known people participated. It happened two weeks after the birth of my youngest son Elias, 19 years ago. That was Eli Changing Sun in another life. I had no idea such a thing had happened. Until I started having flashbacks in 2016.

elibaby4.jpg

THIS showed up a short time later, just two miles from my house in Whitefish, Montana. Falls Church Road. That was 19 years ago so it was ... Fall 1999. It has since been wiped from the Internet record. This is my personal copy cut from the local newspaper. Crop circles in the United States are EXTREMELY rare. Connection?

cropO.jpg

Someplace in the weeks between the crop circle and the birth of my son, this sighting occurred in my backyard.

triclouds.jpg

There have been many many sightings since that time.

eaglecloud2.jpg

mandyscorkscrew.jpg

anelcloud2.jpg

ufo2.jpg


My grandpa used to call me Dorothy.
Q has referred to me as Snow White.
Iron Eagle as well. The eagle is referenced in Revelations 12.

dorothy.jpg

Also Alice in Wonderland. Make it Alice in Candyland.

My Story Fiona Barnett - "Hang on for the Ride."
https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/my-story-fiona-barnett-hang-on-for-the-ride/?fbclid=IwAR3YDT8J55TMAxMhP9RnNHrUHIOOvmRneJIQnAFpQ2LyEcgWCJjjsS3swms

The real five year old that all of this happened to.

lorilittle.jpg

I could never understand why I saw planes so often in many of my visions and dreams.

The girl with the mousy hair.


Waldo Canyon fire human caused, but intent to be determined
The Denver Post, Updated April 2016

https://www.denverpost.com/2012/09/12/waldo-canyon-fire-human-caused-but-intent-still-to-be-determined/

I think you would call it organized, domestic terrorism. I was living only a few miles away in Cripple Creek, Colorado. There was a previous fire that season, The Springer Fire, near Lake George, Colorado ... my husband's office had to be evacuated. As that one was going, three small fires had been started in an intentional pattern (meant to cause a large fire) along the road nearby and it became obvious that the region was dealing with arson. The day the Waldo Canyon fire started on the other side of us, my kids were on that very trailhead for a school field trip. One of my Facebook friends called me to say they had had three back to back nights full of nighmares about a fire, with it all around me. They called to make sure I was okay. I heard on the radio that the WC fire was being fought on three fronts before they came to the conclusion in that article. I had several visions of people in dark uniforms with black caps, like some kind of organized, mercenary force. It was a scary season.

That summer (2012) I saw a white pickup truck, driving around over about a week. It was a small town where you notice such things and it seemed to me to be canvassing the neighborhood. It said, MATRIX. In plain, black lettering on the door.

https://books.google.com/books?id=yaAGJKwY38kC&pg=PA158&lpg=PA158&dq=psi+tech+matrix+intelligence&source=bl&ots=3jNpBbA6qT&sig=ACfU3U3i4OZrlbfXeTzd64bj1ubl5srk2Q&hl=en&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwivkvG5uP3gAhWU14MKHV38D0IQ6AEwCHoECAAQAQ#v=onepage&q=psi%20tech%20matrix%20intelligence&f=false

"Edward Dames was in charge of a US Defense Intelligence Agency team of remote viewers. He then began his own remote viewing company, Psi Tech, and is now the executive director of the Matrix Intelligence Agency. He teaches his own method of remote viewing to others and is considered one of the best viewers."

Taken from The Complete Idiot's Guide to 2012, page 158.


Rigel Son
https://steemit.com/intrigue/@mymoontao/iminent-disclosure-rigel-son

Bian1.jpg


There are TWO Suns.
They have the same birthday, one year apart.

eli6thgrade.jpg

Little boy blue,
Come blow your horn
The sheep's in the meadow
the cow's in the corn.
But where is the boy
Who looks after the sheep?
He's under a haystack
Fast asleep.


USS Midway
Retired US Navy Air Craft Carrier

midway.jpg

San Diego, California street corner, just blocks from the Midway Museum. Photos taken August 2017. I was visiting from Colorado for the graduation of my son from Marines boot camp at camp Pendleton.

sandiegostreetcorner.jpg

In the Tarot: From left to right. Two of Pentacles, The Hanged Man, The Wheel of Fortune, The Tower and The World.

marinegrad.jpg

I asked this question recently of Q followers.
If you had to choose, would you rather have JFK Jr. or the real JFK, returned?


Denver Beach, September 2017

denverbeach1.jpg


Photograph taken at dawn, camera facing my exact location, from Georgetown, Colorado, 2018.
Coincidence?

georgetownco6222017.jpg

eyes.jpg


Meteor Impact Indigo Style
This event happened on February 7, 2019. I am in the Rocky Mountains West of Denver.
https://steemit.com/qanon/@mymoontao/meteor-impact-the-indigo-way

There was another one, a few days later. I wrote it down in my journal, maybe the 10th? I will look. I was sitting there in the same place. In prayer or meditation or whatever you want to call it in my room on the floor, only it was early in the day this time. I saw this huge round rock glance off my shield and up into the sky over me. Bigger than the first one but with far less impact. I barely felt it this time. But like the size of a small Moon perhaps.

Q post, it might have even been the same day as the first event.
"You are the news now."

LR 3/8/2019

webhummer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73