DISCORD'S SERVERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #discord5 years ago (edited)

To those who know me sorry for being offline for a bit...
I ended up putting to much on my plate and wasn't able to do much.

I have a feeling I'm going to have to juggle a lot of stuff soon, so time to bunker down!

Besides that I'm going to remove a few things to make room for a few projects.

I have a project I finally making time for, so if anyone wants to volunteer to do something out of boredom or something I can gladly say I got a lot of things needed done and I don't mind having more people to talk to.

I'm working on a Discord Server that would invite a variety of users.

I'm a workaholic, so I tend to work on a lot of stuff... I forgotten a few things, so I ended up inactive, but I found TIME!! so let make every second count!

Here a small taste, of what I'm setting up. This is honestly not even 5% of what I need to do, but it going to be a lot of work and a lot of fun!!!

I also need help with setting up bots, so if anyone know how to set them up, consider yourself an official member of Fool's Castle!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77