Using Discord Chat to Answer Cryptocurrency Questions.

in #discord6 years ago

Discord is an awesome tool to help you find good accurate questions regarding your Crypto CoIn Portfolio.

Sort:  

You are a man our multi talents, driving and spitting crypto news.

Are you available on discord, if so what is ur discord chat id, please give me, if you dont mind. I want to discuss something with you.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

It's just broncnutz

Discord can be very helpful and you are right... real time communication is much more efficient.

Thank you! I am in a leadership position on one of the Discords and you are spot on with the usefulness of it! If you ask anything, we will have the answer in our pocket or find it for you.

Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

We love the family-like atmosphere that has been provided! Go #Steemusa and #TheAlliance!

Thank you for the plug for Discord! You rock!

Hey cool comment! Thank you. 😜

Thanks for the helpful information! Keep up the great videos! @broncnutz

Yes I do even find discord as the only means now to get to the the different channels and I hope it will be like talking malls for steemit.

Discord channel is amazing and I learned a lot. All of your questions will be answered. You can also get upvote for your blogs and many other great things. Tnx for sharing your insights.

Your video helps me a lot because I'm Newbie here and curious to know the chat system and want to my questions get paid as soon as possible.

Discord website is really helpful for this act. I hope I'll get my all answers of questions on time Ann diey upvote for my blog. It seems pretty much fine. I will keep visiting your blog in the future for such useful videos 🙂

I totally agree with you @broncnutz
I have really benefited from most channels.
Before i joined steemit, I knew nothing about cryptocurrencies, I didn't even know what the chats meant.
But now am an advanced novice

fantastic for the newbies on the site. very good recommendation, so many people need help and so much confusing info out there. Nice to hear from someone honest and who has experience with it. Thanks for advise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13