You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Discord Be Held Accountable? #ChangeDiscord?

in #discord5 years ago

I think it is VERY important to keep an eye on one’s kids at all times. I had placed an encrypted program in my computer to monitor all activities in my computer even though the computer was placed in an area of traffic and not in a closed office space there was no door. I also kept certain times for the computer to be used, but of course no matter how much you try a person can not be at all times there and that is when the invisible to user software was handy. Quality time and listening to what your kid has to say, beats anytime social media. Social media for kids can be venom, look at the jerks you have just mentioned above.

Happy to see and hopefully open the eyes of some here no where is exempt of putrefied hearts and minds. Not even Steemits chat room, I encountered jerks like that from the get go on my first visit in that chat room alone. Maybe, a report there will follow next?

Happy reporting. Glad you commented on my recent post otherwise would not have known of the great asset Steemit has with your groups investigative work. Will share & follow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up on steemit chat. Might have to snoop around in there sometime, appreciate your comment dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71