You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord: Helping to Support Music and Entertainment

in #discord6 years ago

I enjoyed reading this...It sounds awesome for artists to be able to support one another on this platform and it's great to see artists giving back and supporting Steem. Thanks for posting and I will keep my eyes open for updates on this!!!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed reading this and feel free to stop by the FSE Discord server :) You will get updates more frequent by being there!

Thank you and I will definitely do that!!!

Upvote nd follow me plz

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85