The City of Neoxian: Discord chat

in #discord6 years ago

Welcome to the City of Neo-Xian

(pic created by Artur Sadlos – ArtStation)

Do you want to visit my City and become amazing?

Wandering the streets of the city, bartering at the markets, seeing the sites, eating the fried lizard-on-a-stick? Well, ok, I can't offer you that yet, but I've got a Discord server! It's almost the same thing right? Um yea..

Introducing: The City of Neo-Xian Discord

Discord Invite link: Good for one day

https://discord.gg/JqDN9Q

So yea, I've got a Discord server now. Maybe it will suck, let's just try it right? And see what happens. If you are a fan of mine, or interested in all things Neoxian, or you just want to do business with me, here is the place to be.

I'm neoxian#3936 in Discord

Discord is probably the best way to get in touch with me quickly. What? You are not on Discord yet?? Why the hell not? It's free, it's easy, just get on that shit.


(meme generated pic)
Arnold knows what to do...

Oh since I have your attention.

Don't send send me money out of the blue!

Don't just randomly send me money. Talk to me in a real time chat, like Discord first and cut a deal with me. I hate wallet spam messages, I ignore them. I've had people send me money, even large amounts, greater than 100 steem without chatting with me first. Don't do this, I'll probably have to refund you. I will be annoyed, you will be sad. Don't do it.

Cut a deal with me first, please.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Great Artwork. I also added you to my list of Steemit Witnesses.

0A9623E6-4E1A-4775-825D-794AAEE533DF.jpeg

Way to go @Borgheseglass ..... @neoxian is a great Patron of Arts here on Steemit

That was a great choice! Neoxian definitely deserves a witness vote!

@neoxian,
Yeah to ask delegation or whatever, we must chat you 1st! So Discord is the best place to be touch with you!

Cheers~

I am a citizen of the city of Neoxian now :)

wow nice futuristic city. reminds me of bladerunner. Joining discord sir!

Very2 good news.. now.. we can chat with @neoxian on Discord server.. Thank you very much sir..

Hello my teacher. I am sorry .. i am late.
By the way. I am very happy and happy because you have made a Discord link that is very useful for us. Your customers will be very easy to contact you. I hope your customers can be more and more successful. I'm always with you. Thanks you very much sir.

Love to visit City of Neo-Xian one day :) I'm just not familiar with discord but I might just try it out later.

Thanks for your sharing to us valuable and usefull information, that is very good chance and good opportunity to all steemian to conect with you mr @neoxian, thanks for your kindness to us

really very amazing city dear @neoxian friend. i am always appreciate your post.you are a good person and success man in the steemit platform.. i have no idea about discord city. but you are so happy for that i think so. I wish your success every time. Best of luck dear.very well done. friend... @neoxian

I really support your work, people should first do a little chit chat with you if they want something in return, I too don't believe in wallet spams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54