OK, I Have Joined The Discord Club

in #discord6 years ago (edited)

...after a year on Steemit, I know. I'm slow. What servers should I check out? If you want to talk to me there, and I am still figuring out how the damn site works - geez it looks like an IRC client, lol - I am FirebirdVelitas#4492.

#IGaveInToPeerPressure
#NoLongerAnOutcast
#WellProbablyStillAnOutcastButAtLeastImTrying

Purr boy.jpg

Sort:  

I have it on my phone, but i never use it. I forget that i have it. Maybe I'll spend some time on there someday. Maybe. Lol

We could move our group chat over to discord then we don't have to use ucky fedbook to chat.

We totally could. I'd be down with that. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, when you find out what your handle is on discord, let me know and I'll create the message. I am:

Lyndsay Bowes#0572

Mine is khackett#0348. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I gave in a while ago but am not very active there

Yay! I sent you a friend request. Then we can chat privately...

Hi @phoenixwren! How re you doing? Glad you joined discord finally.It's been a while since we talked. And I miss your actifit report cards. You should definitely check out @actifit discord channel. Lots of fun. Lots of motivation.

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Now that is an awfully catchy name. Discord is no different than anything else. Everything is easy once you know how. You seem to be a lot more savvy on Steemit than I am. If I can be on discord...so can you. It is that simple.

Thank you for the vote of confidence. XD

I only use discord to talk privately with people. After getting kicked out of one group and leaving the rest for being filled with snowflakes I don't join groups anymore. I'm too radical and anti-social for groups anymore. I piss to many people off LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97