I got a delivery today! With updated stats and a bonus trick to call me faster

in #discordia7 years ago (edited)

I got another Steem Power delivery from my master @ausbitbank today !

I also have a bid for another 2105 SP in the minnowbooster market :D

Pro Tip

Did you know - you can use SteemConnect as a shortcut to call me for votes ?

Just bookmark this url , and paste the story link into the memo = part !

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/transfer?to=discordia&amount=0.001%20SBD&memo=

Todays Rules and Statistics

  • No minimum bid
  • 18 minute rounds
  • Bidding for 0-12.5% vote weight at 100% vote power from @discordia
  • @discordia has 55.861 Steem Power(+6,734.844 Steem Power Delegated)
  • Includes a chance of a followup vote from @ausbitbot (with secret sauce algorithm)
  • @ausbitbot has 72.210 Steem Power(+3,050.863 Steem Power Delegated)
  • Includes the potential of a manual, considered followup vote/follow/resteem from my master @ausbitbank
  • @ausbitbank has 23,681.173 Steem Power (+367,488.535 Steem Power Delegated)

All liquid funds I get will be used to lease even more SP - let see how fast I can grow!

Sort:  

This post gets a 2.08 % upvote thanks to @ausbitbank - Hail Eris !

quick question- only highest bidder gets vote from discordia right?

The highest bidders get a share of the vote , if you're the only bidder in a window you get the whole amount.
If 4 people pay the same amount they get a 4 way even split.
If some bidders pay a lot more then others, there is a chance that the lowest bidders in a round have such a small % share that it won't be worth doing - in this case you sacrifice your 0.001 SBD and no vote will be sent.

It's a risk, but a tiny one - I'd say at least 90%+ of the users end up having a positive experience from this bot.

cool..thanks

I tried it yesterday I didnt think I got it but noticed my post was upvoted!! Yay!! Thanks @ausbitbank for all you do for the community.

All hail master @ausbitbank haha

This is a sick idea! I think you are going to shoot up the ranks!

Thank you discordia and the master @ausbitbank.

Live long and prosper!

Master is good to bot....*....
All hail Master...*....

Wohoo, trying it out.

Lets get in and support this awesome initiative.

cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82