Fun Discoveries

in #discoveries5 years ago

When you enter the forest near your home, you're out exploring. It's fun, interesting and exciting. While I do such things, I encounter snakes, raccoons, foreign dogs, people I do not know. In this way, I am exposed to diversity and I dare to stay away from the dangers of staying at home. It is a beautiful, fun, enjoyable and totally natural thing to do.

Having a typical child is exactly what it is for me. When I went to Arizona, I went running to an open field near our house. Everywhere I was filled with cacti, and I could write a sketch of my mind that the snakes that I could face would be poisonous and even the ants could hurt me. It was a bit annoying, a little exciting, but it was a great experience when I looked at it all. I knew I was out of my comfort zone - in a reasonable proximity to the normal one. After all, it was like a change of perspective.

The area we entered without knowing is more like an equatorial forest. The vegetation is so dense that the journey is tough and slow; but can be done degree. Fauna and plant diversity are dizzying. And scary. It is imperative that every moment be focused and attention is taken every second; A luxury that needs to be protected even a particular alertness to sleep. No special equipment needed to survive. Taking a break from the observation may cause you to fall into the question of life and death. It's not something everyone can lift, but it's amazing; there are few people living and the number of tourists is limited.

It's like being a parent to a child with complex medical, developmental and mental health needs. A life on thorn.

Source-1 Source-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sineps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58