Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet | I'm not an artist: Klumpy McKlumpfuß

The contest by @yoganarchista ! Check it out!

If you imagine that I'm mental and like 4 years old, this could pass for a solid "drawing" of a foot.
As it turns out, I'm even a worse painter/drawer then a poet.
Still fun as I used the opportunity to do some "art" and creative stuff with my children from work.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.9%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Thank you @kinoplus for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.89% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kinoplus.

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @jackraptor. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Good job! Thanks to @kinoplus you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14506.55. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post received a 0.525 SBD (7.94%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @kinoplus! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 19.69 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @kinoplus.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.15% vote... I was summoned by @kinoplus! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66