You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing with no box

in #discussion6 years ago

In all honesty, the photo of the hula girl drew me into this article but once here I found this interesting. I have some experience with people identifying themselves in a nontraditional manner- and I'm fine with that.
what annoys me somewhat is when people feel the need to identify in a manner that is waaaayyyyyyyy out in left field and still expect the world to bend over backwards to accept it.

Sort:  

what annoys me somewhat is when people feel the need to identify in a manner that is waaaayyyyyyyy out in left field and still expect the world to bend over backwards to accept it.

And then next week, they choose something at the other end of the spectrum and expect the world to change for them again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84