You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun-Driven Temperature Changes Led CO2 Changes

in #discussion6 years ago

I got a worthless degree in environmental biology. It's sad that so many (myself included) believed the opposite. Probably the biggest argument, of many, against global warming...

Sort:  

CO2 is irrelevant for SO MANY reasons.

I hear ya. Took years for me to believe it though....The early days of the SABER study, by NASA, were the final nail in the coffin. They scrubbed that data after Obama cut their budget though lol!

So ur saying there IS an effect! I knew it....;)

less effect than from stepping out of the shade into the sunlight on a cloudy day.

sarcasm ;).
I have known of this for quite a number of years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85