Avengers Infinity War

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)



I haven't heard much about it
........................................................................................................................................................................

Did it bomb at the box office?

I recall when 'black panther' came out you couldn't get away from the hoopla. Both before and after the opening.
Where I am the theaters were all sold out. Everyone who say it liked it.

‘Avengers: Infinity War’s $630M Global Bow Sets All-Time Record – International Box Office

'Avengers: Infinity War' Opens with Record Shattering $250M Domestically & $630M Worldwide

'Avengers: Infinity War' assembles biggest box office opening ever

hmmm..guess it did alright..

Wonder why I've not heard much about it?

Sort:  

This is the super movie of Marvel.com. May be 96% liked it. I liked it very much.

hahahaha same i said on my facebook the other day.

unlike the avengers, i think black panther was hyped because of the whole black/african thingy. Also the infinity wars movie is still new plus i heard it had a twist..

so i am just believing our people don't want to spoil the movie yet. can't wait to watch it tho..

yeah, please they should spoil it for us haha

It was actually really good I'd say. I'm 34 and have a bunch of youngs kids so I think if I didnt go I'd get my American card revoked. The bad guys are now being portrayed as the Al Gore/Bill Gates types lately. You know the type, they think the world needs to be saved from its population problem. I do hope these get their wish and get reincarnated as viruses,,,, to be used in vaccines, justice lol

I saw it today. Theater was packed all day. Very good movie.

I figured it would be.
I'll have to watch it after I've watched all of the one's that came before it.

Best Marcel movie ever

I rarely go to the theater opting to wait for its dvd release. I love Marvel and DC movies. I watched Age of Altron an embarrassing number of times. I like scifi/fantasy films. If I want human relationship drama I'll start a conversation with my wife.

Please Stop - @zayanfaruk

You just said "good post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 59 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 3 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 66.30% and Bot: 1.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81