I've been reading

in #discussion6 years ago


President Trump's Tweets

..........................................................................................................................................................................

So far I haven't seen a problem with them. They seem compassionate, witty and wise.

The dhmikrat replies, on the other hand...are mostly disgusting.

Do they kiss their mother with that mouth?

Sort:  

That face with that title priceless, you know the engine is revving but can’t quite tell if he will get any gears spinning 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

you must not have been paying any attention to the economy.
Trump's policies are working.
for example
Auto Makers Consider Shifting Manufacturing to North America
MORE jobs are coming back that left the USA under the Obama Rule of Error.
and
Dow Industrials Hit New Record
again.
How many times has it done that since Trump was elected?

Ohh I agree he’s the first president in a long while to have any actual impact but that face is meme material every time I see it 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

are you that easily amused?

I can be yes 😉 sorry if I offended I just can’t help myself at times 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I forgive you.

hopefully he succeeds in draining the swamp and have peace and end the wars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62