Kavanaugh Accuser RECANTS;

in #discussion5 years ago (edited)


Says She Made It Up
.................................................................................................................................................
I'm SO shocked!

Have you noticed that after the Kavanaugh Confirmation the News Media dropped it like a hot potato?

This might be one of the reasons they did so. That and other lies.

BREAKING: Grassley Criminally Refers ANOTHER Kavanaugh Accuser to DOJ – Woman ADMITS Rape Accusation Was a “Ploy”

The media published her accusation as if it were real. No fact check at all.

The enemy of the people...the media.

Sort:  

It astounds me how women are able to make these false accusations and get away with it. There needs to be changes to the law so if women dare to make false accusations, they can face the long arm of the law they were hoping to mislead.

Will we ever see these accusers behind bars? I hope so.

Yes. I too am shocked. :/
Haha

it's not media it's a private company
don't watch it, you will have better chances at surviving I tell you that!
They live off tv signals...block that channel lol
the cnn effect...I wasn't surprised at all matter of fact I knew it was a play from the start like every other shit they come up with

CNN is nothing but yellow journalism. If only we had some muckrakers to expose them...

howdy everittdmickey! wow I haven't seen this story, I wonder if it will get any national coverage, I assume at least Fox will carry it. this is some serious stuff, I hope they prosecute.

liberals and the media always lie.
why should this one be any different?
why should she receive special treatment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04