Samatha Bee apologizes

in #discussion6 years ago



That you are too stoopid to understand
.........................................................................................................................................................................

the deeper significance of calling the presidents daughter a 'cunt' and suggesting that she have sex with her father.

Sort:  

Fancy her still having a show to apologize on.

I wonder how many viewers she has?
I wonder what time slot it's in?
I wonder how well the Network she's on is doing?

I don't wonder about her at all.

Bah. This was an unapology.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

This woman has a TV show so her opinion must be valued and heard. She is obviously a proud feminist that supports woman empowerment and all that, but help me out real quick, who is this jealous cunt?

They taught me to respect a woman especially, if I do not share her step criterion, and less if it does not interfere in matters that concern me, it's simple, THANK YOU for sharing!

Well, that speech doesn't contain any apologies; this lady is only resentment and gross hatred; the only thing he is looking for is greater publicity ... as the village sages say: "every madman with his subject".

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85