Which is a Racist Comparison

in #discussion6 years ago


and why?
....................................................................................................................................................................................

compared to

................................

compared to

................................

compared to

Sort:  

I am sorry but I can't answer your question. As a white, straight, cis male, I am not allowed to talk about racism.

@nulliusinverba I just followed you. I can't talk, period. I live in Europe.

Liberals, by definition, can not be racist...only race BAITERS.

You just don't understand this leftist logic...........oh, neither do i....

It goes something like - 'I can do anything and you can't do anything or I'm offended'...I think..

that's illogical

I don't know about racist, but the comparisons are funny!

that's exactly right.
race doesn't enter into it for normal people.
they just see funny pictures.
why do the dhmikrats see 'racism' where ever they look?
are they projecting?

Manifesting that which they focus on...

Everyone should stop disrespecting and hating on primates. What did they ever do to us. Leave them out of zoocietys disaster in progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98