From discussions on the gender dimensions of social conflict, armed violence and peace building with Mr. @tabraniyunis, and the opportunity to # promo-steem to him.

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180310110126.jpg

Today I and 6 others representing our village of Kubu village, peusangan siblah krueng have the opportunity to attend "poh chakra" or discussion of the conflict and the positive impact we feel after peace in Aceh.
There are two villages from two different sub-districts that are invited for today's event, the kubu village and the village of tanjoeng beuridi from the peusangan South. These two villages can be said to be very vulnerable in times of conflict first.

The event started at 09:00 am, housed in the office hall of peusangan sub-district headed by Mr. Tabrani yunis. There are 18 people who attend each of 7 people representing the village plus 4 people as the organizing committee.

IMG20180310105747.jpg

This discussion is quite simple. We are just discussing, exchanging opinions, sharing experiences in conflicts and revealing what we feel after peace in Aceh. This meeting for me personally is very interesting because I can know the experience and complaints of each participant in attendance.I also had a bad experience when the conflict first, which time I was still 4th grade elementary school. every day I go to school using a bicycle together with my sister. because my school is quite far away and at that time in year 2000 where in Aceh was happened conflict between GAM with RI. gun contact often happens in my village even murder also exist. it can be said that my sister and I went and went home from school among the flying bullets. but it has become a memory for me.

Back to the story of the discussion, The essence of today's meeting is where we discuss the solution to get us out of the turmoil of conflict and efforts to preserve the peace that has been created in Aceh.
One solution to maintaining peace is the much needed parent role to educate their children and the role of fair and credible leaders for all community groups.
That is our intent and purpose for this event
.

IMG20180310103459.jpg

In this event the most interesting for me is where I can meet a steemian Mr. @tabraniyunis accidentally even before I do not know if he is also a steemit user. I just know he's also a steemit user when the show is over. When Mr. @tabraniyunis distributed the book "POTRET Magazine" to the community through our village head, I asked for a photo of him for my post as steemit. Do not forget to enter my name yes his word, that's where I only know that he is also a user steemit. I did not expect to see a steemian here.

IMG20180310113340.jpg

Finally I prompted steemit to him with more detail because he did not understand with this steemit problem.
I also told him about @steem-ambassador who appreciates our work by way of #promo-steem to others. he is very serious about listening to my #promo-steem mission so we forget the time. hehehehe ,,,
because it was noon and I was hungry so I said goodbye to him
.

That's my little story today. Thanks for reading. Hopefully useful for all of us.

#support me

regards @alokzoom

Sort:  

hey Geat post ... well you should check out mine if you havent seen a really good movie OSCAR winner im telling you everithing rigth there ... ok check it out ill apreciate it a lot and ill be your fan tho :) up vote pls

okay and thanks for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63