Sort:  

It's always fun when business try to take on the role of a morale authority leader...

Kind of like Chick Fila and Hobby Lobby lol

Not following you on chic fila, they made no moral authority on anyone. Truett Cathy says he believes marriage is between a man and woman. That’s what he believes, he didn’t thrust his views on anyone or tell them what to believe. Chic fila is the number one chicken restaurant in America if I am not mistaken. Pretty amazing when only open six days a week.

At the end of the day play football, fly planes, make chicken sandwiches and I can think for myself!

At the end of the day play football, fly planes, make chicken sandwiches. bake cakes and I can think for myself!

Left one out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66