You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eternal Assigning of Blame, Right and Wrong... and Finding Actual SOLUTIONS!

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

Good post! Life is just the way to go, leaving behind something good and bright. Therefore, I can dream of many things, so that there is a motivation for aspiration, but my expectations are always modest. Thanks to this vital position, it's always easy for me, because I'm not disappointed. And if something has surpassed my expectations, it inspires me and I am very happy.

People often do not understand each other, because everyone puts different meaning in words, that's why this is the reason for disputes and disagreements. You can speak the same language, but you can not understand what they want to tell you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71