You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over four million lives are saved by guns every year in the USA

in #discussion6 years ago

Now, I wonder why these stories aren't constantly talked about as wonderful "human interest" features on the news every evening on the mainstream news??

NOT!!!!!

Treasonous MSM really is treasonous. You can't just ignore the Constitution because it doesn't fit your weirded-out, libtarded world view, and yet we let them get away with it every day! WHY?!?!?!?

Sort:  

what do you mean 'we'?
I do my best to 'raise awareness' everyday.
lookit my blog posts.

are you with me?

(send $99.99 to my account NOW...so I get it sooner)

just kidding

Oh, I know you do. You're one of my favorite guys on Steemit. I was just venting at the general state of stupidity in this country.

thanks.
venting is good.
better that than going on a rampage.

LOL...I'm not a physical rampage kind of guy, but if these gun grabbers ever...

Well........Let's just leave that thought with a little Latin..

"MOLON LABE!!!"

greek..'molon labe' is greek

The expression "Come and take it" was a slogan in the Texas Revolution.

Ah! See why I follow you, Everitt? Always learning something!

GOD BLESS TEXAS!!

I live to serve.

Amen to that. Proud to be serving with ya, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84