You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering the Whale Experiment - Thinking About Distribution

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

Wow, that's an INTERESTING experiment and I'm glad you got to tell us the results of it!

" I have been thinking lately that we should try to get more inactive stake voting" <--- I've thought about that a lot as well, but I'm not sure how to make that happen. Haha I was being totally selfish, though. I totally wanted some delegation thrown my way haha. Although I do have a cool project I'd want to be able to do with it. I haven't started on it much yet, though.

Sort:  

We all want delegation thrown our way, but most who will delegate are of course renting it out, which I can't blame them.

I'd be like hey, throw it my way and I'll make it more worth your while than renting it out! Although , 1. that sounds dirty and 2. maybe that's the same as renting it out haha fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65