You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting - TEACH THEM MONEY!!!

in #discussion6 years ago

That's definitely a great idea. Responsibility is key to growing up. Especially if she is doing her own art, it's really great that she can see its value and not just her parents encouraging her - she is earning it all by herself.

Sort:  

She prefers those apps with manual instructions. Like step-by-step draw a pony, or flowers, or something. I have a flood of papers in my study room. We also do a lot of combo-pictures. Merging, now we have finger painting.
I saw that great thing about the speed paining, but i think I still have to find a program that will work smoothly. If I do, she will definitely try that.

The most important thing for me is to present her with a wast field of possibilities, and that her work can be appreciated and valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55