You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to get paid to blog...

in #discussion6 years ago

You lead a lot in that opening. I just want rich pesky people to upvote me and don't mind much for those other things, and I love shit posts if they are good. I think long-form is idolized too much on this platform.

Then you ask a question, but it is three questions! And you lead with those questions also.

I think the overall question is based on how you view economics.
Is the subjective value of the content tokenized? Are the content creators and curators creating the value and then sharing it through wisdom of the crowd?
Are we using a new type of blockchain economics or does Steem economics fall into traditional media attention economy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24