Sort:  

The best? The best? I dunno man, sausage definitely takes the cake for best topping for me.

Naw. Sausage is alright, I guess, but there's nothing quite like the sweet and salty mix you get with pineapple. The juice squeezing from the fruit with every bite.... delicious.

KEEP YOUR SWEET AWAY FROM MY SAVORY

Sometimes, I like to mix em. A little sausage, some pineapple, barbeque sauce, and bacon. Now that's a pizza :D

You got me there... That is a pizza. I work at a pizza joint, and recently came across a new favorite: Asiago sauce, mozzarella, pastrami, caramelized onions, and red and yellow peppers. Beware of cheese, but insanely good.

Always extra cheese!

That sounds like a really good one when you're looking for something different, or want you pizza to taste like a pasta dish :D

All things equal and I'm choosing between pineapple and jalapenos, I'm taking the jalapenos.

Spicy food has never been my thing. Jalapenos and stomach ulcers are each others' arch nemesis.

Makes us good at sharing :)

Oh yeah... you could have all of that :)

as per the original recipe of pizza ?? pineapple is an insult to pizza !! I live in Italy and here toppings are the classic ones like mozzarella, ham, olives, artichokes, eggplant, potatoes, sea food or sausage and so on. However i have eaten once piza with pineapple and the taste is great when mixing that sweet taste of pineapple with a combination os sour toppings and salty !! P.S. i never said here in Italy that i have eaten such pizza or they would get offended :P hahaha

While having the right toppings is nice it’s about that sauce to crust ratio. No one wants a swimming pool or the Sahara desert. I do like most toppings including pineapple but I prefer pepperoni and sausage.

The amount of sauce is very important, too, and they type of sauce. There are so many choices with pizza, it really could be eaten for every meal :D

I once had pizza for lunch 5 times a week for 3 years. It really can be haha. I don't think my waistline would agree. Can even have pizza dessert! I've not found a good taco pizza in a while. mmmmmmm

Desert Pizza is amazing, and another that has a multitude of options...

Graham Cracker crust with peanut butter sauce, drizzled with chocolate and sprinkled with reeses pieces.

Shortbread crust with cream cheese icing sauce, strawberries, and strudel.

OMG, I know what I'm eating today...

This is a controversial stance. You made it sound so innocent. Pineapple is a hard no for me on pizza. Never, ever touch a pineapple to my pizza.

I've got a few topics like this planned for the series :D

It's almost never "meh, I could do with or without".

It's always "hell no", or "hell yeah" :D

I make a loaded pizza for my family. That means everything and everything game including pineapple and hot peppers fresh from the garden!

OOOOOOH! You'll have to make a post sometime, and show us the whole process! Fresh ingredients make the very best pizza!

Good idea! Fresh is best. I also make mine with fresh farmer's cheese from the market.

Talk? There's nothing to talk about:

Well I'm anything but normal, so I suppose my taste in pizza should be no different!

Who would have thought Mr Ramsay would shit all over the wonder that is pineapple pizza :)

Pineapple is the best on pizza. Anyone who doesn't like it is wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64