You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering the Whale Experiment - Thinking About Distribution

in #discussion6 years ago

I like to assume the whales are dormant and it is us minnows working to become dolphins that are creating the most of the momentum. I am pretty sure this next generation will be supporting eachother and the next caretakers of the platform. The ruling class (most but not all) have become lazy and it is up to us to take over the kingdom in a peaceful uprising.

Sort:  

I agree we have to be the visionaries and provide engagement. It's just sad how small our votes are right now.

Tell me about it. I just graced you with a nice 0.01 100% upvote.

We will have our day! I am kicking dogs on the way to school because I am pissed I don't have spare fiat to buy STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66