You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to get paid to blog...

in #discussion6 years ago

This platform has transformed for me from a neat alternative platform to a viable prospect at long term money in a relatively passive manor. Knowing I am just scratching the surface, I could not really tell you how this place should be used.

I would hope the majority would kick up decent content, find good people through networking to support, and be rewarded for the effort. There is content and etiquette and innovation and discovery and basic income and beggars and even a few arseholes with piles of SP.

I guess I would want it to get bigger & continue to evolve and would like people to find the weirdest and the most entertaining ways to help make it happen.

Monetization happens.

Sort:  

Great feedback here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24