You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Freedom a Disease?

in #disease6 years ago

I'm glad I made it in time to upvote you. This is a great article. I'm not even for decriminalizing, I want to see a total dissolve of any and all legislation regarding ones possession, distribution and use of substances.

Sort:  

Thanks for your upvote! and comment: "I want to see a total dissolve of any and all legislation regarding ones possession, distribution and use of substances." -- that is exactly what I am thinking of when I say decriminalization. How would you differentiate the two? Is there a word that summarizes what you expressed?

decriminalization requires legislation and allows control to remain in law enforcement. with decrim you still have legal boundaries such as limited quantities or age restrictions, which should all be left up to YOU

I see. Then I will stop using that expression in that context. Have you come up with a word that summarizes "I want to see a total dissolve of any and all legislation regarding ones possession, distribution and use of substances."? Needs a meme or word to communicate the intention. You know, like at the marches when they start a chant: "What Do We want?" --- ??? "When Do We Want It?" NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44