The Disinformation Hoaxes

Whether on TV, internet or social networks, there is a lot of misinformation about the situation that many countries are going through, people are misinformed too much believing what inexperienced people can say and only wanting to make other people paranoid.

In YouTube every video of the coronavirus, you will always see a URL where they explain really interesting things and try to inform you well. And that seems to me pretty good, many people still take this as a joke and misinformation is dangerous in this situation. I personally am still pretty calm, but I like to be well informed about the subject, although I don't leave my house unless it's an emergency.

Mostly I listen to people who speak Spanish informing, I don't like the news because they only tell you how many cases there are and the deaths, that only distresses me, although I feel that sometimes they lie, but that's up to each person.

Spanish: Quantum Fracture, Date un vlog, La Hiperactina, GlóbuloAzul

English: Doctor Mike, MedCram - Medical Lectures Explained CLEARLY

It's very easy to get misinformed, if they don't give you confidence either you can just watch interviews with professionals, or read reports, I don't know if they try to inform you well, I would just say that television is just trying to profit from all this because they don't inform you well or just try to scare you. I would recommend The Wild Proyect Podcast if you know Spanish and if you only know English I don't know any podcast in English at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62