Disney Fashion

in #disney3 years ago

I absolutely love everything about fashion! To me it's another form of art work and I want to mention a recent purchase I bought with Hot Topic!
I recently ordered Tangled Leggings and they are absolutely adorable and SO comfy, what's great is you can get them on sale now for $17.94, I had Hot Cash to use and I got the leggings for only $10 with my discount!
Be sure to follow my blog for more cheap and great ways to save money on Disney merch! Be sure to sign up for the Fetch app to earn gift cards at your favorite shop as well following my refer link here: Shop anywhere. Snap every receipt. Earn FREE gift cards! 🎉 Sign up for Fetch with my code "NTBTC" and get 2,000 points when you snap your first receipt #ShareFetchRewards https://fetchrewards.onelink.me/vvv3/referraltext?code=NTBTC

IF YOU LIKE MY CONTENT UPVOTE MY WORK

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22