WandaVision Top from Hot Topic!

in #disney3 years ago

Here is another Hot Topic Review of disney fashion! I am not a crop top person, but I absolutely adore this top from Hot Topic, 1 because WandaVision is one of my new favorite Disney+ shows, 2. because it is SO COMFY. So I wear a super high waisted skirt with my top and it covered most of my midriff, but when we were walking around Disney Springs just a few days ago in 95 degree humidity I was extremely happy to have a breathable 100% cotton crop top on! Would highly recommend, I used my $15 Hot Cash and got this top for only $9! It is currently on sale now so I would recommend you purchase this piece! For more ways to earn FREE gift cards check out my Fetch Rewards and follow my link down below:

Shop anywhere. Snap every receipt. Earn FREE gift cards! 🎉 Sign up for Fetch with my code "NTBTC" and get 2,000 points when you snap your first receipt #ShareFetchRewards https://fetchrewards.onelink.me/vvv3/referraltext?code=NTBTC

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67