Do you have the courage to pursue your dreams?

in #disney6 years ago (edited)

9d7a6db7-a221-452c-8894-c91064916aaf.jpeg


"All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them." - Walt Disney. Are you doing all it takes to reach your goals? Comment below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm determined to achieve my dreams, yes. That determination leads to action taken, and I am sure that it's now a case of consistently going for it on a day by day basis.

@philnewton, thank you for commenting and I am glad to read that you are determined to achieve your dreams.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Yes i'm doing and will do what it takes to achieve my dreams. I believe if we never give up and work hard, we will get there. Thank you for this post

Yes ...just believe and have courage to continue whatever it takes😊

You better believe it! It takes courage to achieve anything great. Dreams are no exception. Now is the time to take action, burn the boats, and never look back.

Thank you @kenmelendez for your comment and I agree with you.

motivation 💪🏻

I will always struggle, in the struggle, to achieve the ideals of the more (bermakana) friend @joeparys

honestly most of the time nope i dont why i dont feel loved enough if f u scaed 2 take risks 2 a varying extent cause u feel no earth humans wil listein ... or few will ... thats why i started connecting with my multi-dimensional family more and more lately weee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71