Disney Shanghai Travel Vlog

in #disneyland6 years ago


Hello! My name is Bobby and this video is my trip to Disneyland Shanghai!

This was my first trip to China and wasn't expecting to have so much fun! I've heard stories about how cool Disneyland Shanghai is but it was nice to experience it for myself!

Hope you enjoy this little vlog of me and my friend!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bobbybinx, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks! I followed, thank you for the info!

Congratulations @bobbybinx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75