My return was started from here

in #distance6 years ago

I said to him, 'I will study with you tonight!' I saw that he was scared. He may wonder, 'I do not tolerate anyone who does not tolerate it, how he talks about sitting together.
That night she did not come to read, Mum has been in the kitchen with me. I had dinner with all that day. Mom, Dad, Aunt (Bua) and Saima on the same table. My mother is most surprised to see this. After that my father. Buya and Saima came out of the table watching me come. I gave a little light smile and said, 'Sito sita, sitting aunt!' They are not so afraid to see my father, as much as I am afraid of. I told to sit but they did not sit. Dad said, 'Sit down, sit down.

They're sitting. I have never eaten them with them before. After twelve alone alone, I would have done dinner if I did not want to mind. They were not ready for today's unexpected day. There was no voice in the table on the day that the mouth of the aunt and Saima came out. They play quietly. Before that they used to tell how many stories they used to eat. I could hear from my room. It was not done today.
When I had finished eating, I said to Saima, 'Do not you come to read to read?'
He went to the mother without saying anything. I did not use them badly after that day. Earlier, you used to say 'Thou' and 'Same' to Bua. Now it's all about the Chechen.
The next day in the evening Saima came exactly right. I have been a teacher since that day. Which is called Peebet Tutor. I know, during the JSC, if he got a little help, he would + get it. The money that I bought earlier, I bought some notes and good books with the money I bought. I did not attend classes, left the hope of study. They did not even finish a book. You might be surprised to hear that, and that's a good student, that's just the end of all the books in 4 months. I used to teach him all the time.

At first he feared me so much that he would not want to come to the reading table. His mother sent me to force me When he saw that he used to be like a friend, he slowly became normal.

Two years later After few days he will take SSC exam. His board read about two miles away.
I biked him by biking him and I was examined.
One of the examinations is a sin. It was good to finish the exams. I said, 'I have examined myself, so now, peace is there.' Well, if you did not have any exams in life then how would it be?

I got a new admission in the university. I left the town. The city's only curse, its name is Jam. When I read in jam, I remember my village. How beautiful was the time spent there. Actually I do not miss the village, I missed the time impossible, I miss the people too. I hope mother, father, mother, Saima Ah no longer do not play cricket with Rohan, do not have a fight with Shakib, I do not have a chat with Arif.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70