You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Think That Steem's Distribution Is Unique?

in #distribution5 years ago (edited)

Everyone bitches about lots of stuff, not just crypto. I BOUGHT MOST OF MY STEEM with money I worked for. I invested in this blockchain and powered it ALL up for over two years. (watched it erode away in value and still never powered it down to sell) Somehow people get pissed at me because i make a fair amt of STEEM per day fairly easy now but nobody wants to remember the investment i made and the new BMW I didn't get to buy because of it. I deserve to make a return on my investment by any means possible because this blockchain needs 1000's more people just like me to keep the coins off the exchanges and the prices higher for everyone by keeping coins powered up. I have invested HEAVY into several projects on this blockchain including drugwars, steemmonsters, moonsteem,kryptogamers, magic dice, epic dice, Steem Hunt, d.like, d.tube and several others. It's easy to bitch when you cant earn a lot of steem but on the other hand don't have any balls to invest into the future of social media. (even 20 bucks) I however......have balls the size of church bells!

Sort:  

I hear you, man.
Same here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87