You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Limiting Ourselves to 1 Type of Content?

in #diversify6 years ago

^ this was really interesting to me. I wouldn't have guessed it I hadn't thought of it that way, I also was thinking of vblogs being the big thing.

Opened my eyes. I also want to say, the content creators are about to have a lot more power with competition coming. We've had 2 years to build a loyal community, but instead everyone from investor to minnow seems unhappy. Tides are changing.

Sort:  

Yeah, that stood out to me and had to ask if this platform was thinking in the area of these statistics.

The thing with building a loyal community is, you actually have to care about the ones that are building it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75