First Start of My Study SEFCANIMACION 50% of Force

in #diversion6 years ago (edited)

PrimerFinalSEFC.jpg

The knight of pure blood @norebo
I present to you one of the characters of SEFC ANIMACION.@artzone.
Little story
The Pure Blood Knight. It is a gentleman of years ago where everything was war, He was a formidable warrior. That by a deception of a dark being he gave his soul to protect life in a town without knowing that he would be deceived and turned into an aberration.
comiezo0.jpg
This is one of the ways I use my scans. I know you would ask me why I use Flash instead of other alternatives. Well, the answer is that I started it and in Flas I ended it in him.
12% Creation
ggg.jpg
15%
15%Detalles.jpg
18%
sefc18.jpg
20%
colornegro.jpg
39%
SEFC39.jpg
50%
la_Mitad50.jpg
@cervantes
I am not an expert that explains how the process was and how the layers were divided, but I hope you like it and I will improve my explanations little by little, since I put them in my previous publication, my goal is to create an animation studio and cartoons for all audiences.@goge-vandire

Soon I will upload more processes of my characters @rjunaid12
I accept the opinions with pleasure for the improvements. grateful
ATT: Samuel Flores19858535_1565877813442635_1444651554_n.jpg

Sort:  

Español:
Me gusta la originalidad del personaje, los elementos que la conformar y y la pose en la cual pareciera que tuviera las energías para salir de la pantalla

English:
I like the originality of the character, the elements that shape it and the pose in which it seems that it had the energy to leave the screen

Thanks and if in fact the idea is to give life to the character, I am still in process, I will soon put the other part of his creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73