Diversity for thee, but not for me

On the upper west side of Manhattan, parents are furious that the public schools are now going to be forced to take in sub-standard students so that they comprise 25% of the student body. :D Priceless stuff. This is diversity for thee, but not for me.

This is not some anomaly, this is the standard pattern. If you pay attention you'll notice the loudest advocates for diversity live in the whitest neighborhoods. Classic example: Tim Wise, a Jew who loves to use the phrase "we white people" when admonishing whites and crowing about the coming white genocide---he lives in a neighborhood that is 97% white, and 0% black. :D

I live in the hood, but they will jump down my throat and start beating me over the head when I say people should segregate spontaneously, and run their own governments locally---the Malcolm X position essentially. It is also the constitutional position, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70