My meditation

in #diving6 years ago

Some people finds answers or peace doing meditation. For me freediving is meditation, floating like an astronaut listening to the sound of another world (the underwater world) and stopping the mind for a while… that's my safe place, that's peace, that's my meditation :)

11061995_10205434091505420_4670811522182645793_o.jpg

Original Photo and text

Sort:  

If you live near the water then that's great! Haha!
Keep it up :) Nice to just bump into your post

My home is in Buenos Aires, no diving there at all… but im lucky, for the last 4 years I've been traveling and working on different countries… I did diving in Colombia, Panama, Honduras, Venezuela and México :)

Your post will look more like a post that I hope to learn a lot from this beautiful....
Meditation It is related to many things of life ... we should meditate on our lives. How to lead life to success

A good actitud is to just be present all the time, be focused on whatever you're doing at all time...

The goal should be kept right if everything is going to be okay, but we change our focus so that our goals are not raised.

Should be an album cover!

hahhaa! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67