You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big December - DIY Recycling For Income - More Examples Of 100% Free Inventory Saved & Sold For $724

in #diy5 years ago

Awesome stuff. I did something similar up until a few months ago. Now I'm trying to move to 100% location independence, so I'm winding down the reselling.

Also I did most of it on eBay. I don't know if that photo bug affected you. Half of my listings lost all but 1 of their photos! Killed sales dead since people want to see photos. I didn't have the strength to re-take all the hundreds of photos again, so I ended most of the listings affected and gave the items to charity :)

Sort:  

Thank God I didn’t get hit by the photo glitch. I didn’t even know about it. That’s terrible. The storage adds up for me on my phone, but I usually take the pics and upload them into the eBay app instead of using the app to take photos. This also helps me edit the photos better.

What type of items did you generally enjoy selling the most? Any legendary flips? Don’t hold back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86