You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Herbal Bath Bombs, Step By Step Guide

in #diy6 years ago

Directions unclear - blew up my bathtub.

Just kidding. I'd be curious to see a bath bomb mix targeted towards maybe a more romantic bath (not trying to be weird here)

like something that would compliment candles, low lighting etc, maybe something very sensual smelling for a partner, as I like the homemade aspect and I think it would be personal than the Walmart brand "bath-orbs" or whatever.

Any suggestions for substitute for a romantic(er) version?

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

That is what is so great about this base, you could really change up the flowers and essential oil and have something completely different. I would do just rose petals on the top and maybe add extra to the bath then do any combination of the following "Aphrodisiac" Essential Oils

Sandalwood
Rose
Jasmine
Bergamont
Frankincense
Patchouli
Ylang Ylang

Those should do the trick ;)

Ooo, Thank you so much! That sounds wonderful!

You're welcome! Let me know how they turn out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83