Sort:  

@corpsvalues, wow man I thought you had lost your tongue haha. normally your on here more than I am. what you been up to dude?

Been monitoring my Steemit time a bit more cautiously. Also thinking about whether pumping out a greater volume of content benefits either myself or the platform =p

thats cool man, I was thinking to myself yesterday where you were, it isn't like you to miss a beat on here. :D

It may have had something to do with it being 9/11 week also. I think every year around that time I get in a mental funk.

Oh yer it's that time of year, I remember when it happened dude it was so sad to see, the news coverage over here was so intense. we sent our thoughts to the ones who where lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22